Faculty and Staff Directory

General Contact Information

Central Administration
Phone:  
Fax:

Office of Academic Affairs
Phone:
Fax:

 Office of Student Affairs
Phone:
Fax:

Office of Advancement and Admissions
Phone:
Fax:

Information Technology
Phone:
Fax:

Goen Hall
Phone:
Fax:

Frazer Hall
Phone:
Fax:

Office of the Executive Director

Rick Smith
Interim Executive Director
Phone: 662.329.7674
Email: rsmith@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Matthew Fondren
Coordinator for Information Technology
Phone: 662.241.6978
Email: mfondren@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Amber Lynn Moore
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 662.329.7674
Email: amoore@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Gene King
Coordinator for Facilities Maintenance
Phone: 662.241.7767
Email: gking@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Office of Student Affairs

LeAnn Alexander
Director for Student Affairs
Phone: 662.241.6439
Email: lalexander@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Nesia Foote
Student Affairs Administrative Assistant
Phone: 662.241-7766
Email: nfoote@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Veleria Scott
Coordinator for Activities
Phone: 662.241.7898
Email: vscott@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Keesha Lang
Transportation Assistant
Phone: 662.329.7519
Email: klang@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Latonya Bowen
Custodian/Bus Driver
Phone: 662.329.8516
Email: lbowen@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Clear Moore
Director for Academic Affairs
Phone: 662.329.7672
Email: dmoore@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Kellie King
Academic Administrative Assistant
Phone: 662.329.7678
Email: kking@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Amy Elsmore
Academic Administrative Assistant
Phone: 662.329.7670
Email: aelsmore@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Oshaunda McKinney
Academic Administrative Assistant
Phone: 662.329.7670
Email: omckinney@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Shelle Bates
Counselor
Phone: 662.329.7677
Email: sbates@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Heath Stevens, Ph.D
Counselor
Phone: 662.329.7224
Email: hstevens@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Office of Advancement and Admissions

Yolanda Cook, Ph.D
Director for Advancement
Phone: 662.329.8521
Email: ycook@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Shelia Horton-Brown
Advancement Administrative Assistant
Phone: 662.329.7687
Email: shorton@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Alysia Lajune
Coordinator for Admissions
Email: alajune@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Taylor Lewis
Coordinator for Public Relations
Phone: 662.241.6429
Email: tlewis@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Anna Lockhart
Coordinator for Public Relations
Phone: 662.241.6429
Email: alockhart@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Faculty

Alison Alexander
Mathematics Faculty
Phone: 662.329.8502
Email: aalexander@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Lauren Zarandona
Mathematics Faculty
Phone: 662.329.8502
Email: lzarandona@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Shae Koenigsberger
Mathematics Faculty
Phone: 662.329.8502
Email: ckoenigsberger@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Spencer Hall
Mathematics Faculty
Email: shall@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Danielle Grimes, Ph.D
Engineering Faculty
Phone: 662.329.7686
Email: dgrimes@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Kendra Winnick
Computer Science Faculty
Phone: 662.329.7686
Email: kwinnick@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

William Funderburk
Physics Faculty

Email: wfunderburk@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Tony Green
Physics Faculty
Phone: 662.329.7683
Email: tgreen@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Brian Burnes, Ph.D
Biology/Chemistry Faculty
Email: bburnes@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Tina Gibson, Ed.D
Biology Faculty
Phone: 662.329.7684
Email: tgibson@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Jason Palagi, Ph.D
Biology Faculty
Email: jpalagi@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Elizabeth Morgan, Ph.D
Chemistry Faculty
Phone: 662.329.7682
Email: emorgan@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Kaye Truitt
Chemistry Faculty
Phone: 662.241.6351
Email: ktruitt@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Scott Curtis, Ph.D
English Faculty

Phone: 662.329.8505
Email: scurtis@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Thomas Easterling, Ph.D
English Faculty
Phone: 662.329.8506
Email: teasterling@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Thomas Richardson
English Faculty
Phone: 662.329.7670
Email: trichardson@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Dawn Barham
Music/Performing Arts Faculty
Phone: 662.329.8531
Email: dbarham@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Andy Snyder
Visual Arts Faculty
Phone: 662.329.8533
Email: asnyder@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Margaret Mary Henry
World Language Faculty
Phone: 662.329.7681
Email: mhenry@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Lori Pierce
World Language Faculty
Phone: 662.329.7380
Email: lpierce@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Julie Heintz
Social Science Faculty
Phone: 662.241.7843
Email: jheintz@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Chuck Yarborough
Social Science Faculty
Phone: 662.329.8511
Email: cyarborough@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Kayla Hester, Ph.D
Social Science Faculty
Phone: 662.241.7843
Email: khester@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Frazer Hall Staff

Keisha Bennett
Receptionist
Phone: 662.329.8516
Email: kbennett@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Edward Allen
Hall Director
Email: eallen@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Thomas Robinson
Assistant Hall Director
Phone: 662.329.8529
Email: trobinson@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Daniel Rogers
Assistant Hall Director
Phone: 662.241.7803
Email: drogers@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Kelvin Cockrell
Assistant Hall Director
Email: kcockrell@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Ricarrdo Byrd
Resident Assistant
Email: rbyrd@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Chris Lairy
Resident Assistant
Email: clairy@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Joshua Jefferson
Resident Assistant
Email: jjefferson@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Jahon King
Resident Assistant
Email: jking@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Goen Hall Staff

Sallie Jones
Receptionist
Phone: 662.329.7696
Email: sjones@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

LaToya Bledsoe
Hall Director, Residence Life Director
Phone: 662.329.7698
Email: lbledsoe@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Nisa Moody
Assistant Hall Director
Phone: 662.241.6529
Email: nmoody@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Miraculas Clemons
Assistant Hall Director
Phone: 662.329.7696
Email: mclemons@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Breauna Taylor 
Resident Assistant
Email: btaylor@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Cierra Allen  
Resident Assistant
Email: callen@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Olivia Sagely
Resident Assistant
Email: osagely@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Alexandrea Harris 
Resident Assistant
Email: aharris@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Sha’Kambreanna May
Resident Assistant
Email: smay@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com

Taakya Bailey 
Resident Assistant
Email: tbailey@cmshr.cms.lotusgossip.com